Contact Bristol 24/7

If you have a news story for Bristol24/7 or want to get in touch with one of our team about an event or a new restaurant opening for example, then you.

Editor: Martin Booth, martin@bristol247.com

News Editor: Ellie Pipe, ellie@bristol247.com

Culture Editor: Steve Wright, steve@bristol247.com

Music and Clubs Editor: Sammy Jones, sammy@bristol247.com

Film Editor: Robin Askew, robin@bristol247.com

Business Editor: Aphra Evans, aphra@bristol247.com

LGBT Editor: James Higgins, james@bristol247.com

Editorial Assistant: Jess Connett, jess@bristol247.com

You can also call the newsdesk on 0117 2309247.

Or, if you want to book an ad or talk to our sales team, contact:

Commercial Manager: Ben Wright, ben@bristol247.com

0117 2309247

.

If you want to make a complaint

We can look into complaints about items we have published which are in our control. We adhere to the Standards Code adopted by IMPRESS and can only deal with complaints which relate to an alleged breach of the standards set out in this Code.

We can only deal with your complaint if you are:

  • personally and directly affected by an alleged breach of the Code
  • a representative group affected by an alleged breach of the Code, where there is public interest in your complaint
  • a third party seeking to ensure accuracy of published information

We are also regulated by IMPRESS, but initial complaints must be made to us in writing at the following address:

e-mail: editor@bristol247.com

Telephone: 0117 2309 247

Address: Unit 2.4 Paintworks, Arnos Vale, Bristol, BS4 3EH

We will acknowledge your complaint by e-mail or in writing within 7 calendar days and will normally respond to your compliant with a final decision letter within 21 calendar days. If we uphold your complaint, we will tell you the remedial actions we have taken.

If you are not satisfied with the final response to your complaint, or if you do not hear from us within 21 calendar days of submitting your complaint, then you can refer your complaint to our Independent regulator IMPRESS at the following address: