Film

Crawl

Director
Alexandre Aja
Certificate
15
Running Time
87 mins

A hurricane alligator horror? We’re in! Alexandre Aja, whose ouvre includes High Tension and Piranha 3D, is at the helm of this promisingly trashy disaster movie, which has Kaya Scodelario (last seen as Mrs. Ted Bundy in Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile) searching for her missing dad Barry Pepper during a category five hurricane in Florida.

Alas, the rising waters have created something of a playground for toothy members of the alligator community.

By robin askew, Monday, Aug 19 2019

Screenings

  • Vue Longwell Green

    Wed September 18, 2019

    • 10:15 pm

    Thu September 19, 2019

    • 10:05 pm

    Fri September 20, 2019

    • 11:15 pm

    Sat September 21, 2019

    • 11:10 pm

    Sun September 22, 2019

    • 10:25 pm

    Mon September 23, 2019

    • 9:40 pm

    Tue September 24, 2019

    • 9:20 pm

    Wed September 25, 2019

    • 10:25 pm
  • Vue Cribbs Causeway

    Wed September 18, 2019

    • 10:40 pm

    Thu September 19, 2019

    • 10:05 pm

    Fri September 20, 2019

    • 10:55 pm

    Sat September 21, 2019

    • 11:40 pm

    Sun September 22, 2019

    • 10:30 pm

    Tue September 24, 2019

    • 10:00 pm

    Wed September 25, 2019

    • 10:10 pm

    Thu September 26, 2019

    • 4:15 pm

Related listings

Related articles