Film

Unhinged

Director
Derrick Borte
Certificate
15
Running Time
93 mins

Young single mother Rachel (Caren Pistorius) manages to toot her car horn at just the wrong time, enraging beardy, bulky Russell Crowe – for it is he! – who comes over all road ragey.

Yep, it’s Falling Down meets Duel. The first post-lockdown flick to feature a major star, Unhinged is directed by Derrick Borte, whose credits include that entertaing suburban satire The Joneses.

By robin askew, Monday, Jul 20 2020

Screenings

  • Vue Longwell Green

    Wed September 30, 2020

    • 8:00 pm

    Thu October 1, 2020

    • 5:10 pm
    • 7:30 pm

    Fri October 2, 2020

    • 5:30 pm
    • 7:35 pm

    Sat October 3, 2020

    • 6:35 pm
    • 8:35 pm

    Sun October 4, 2020

    • 7:00 pm

    Mon October 5, 2020

    • 3:45 pm
    • 7:30 pm

    Tue October 6, 2020

    • 8:00 pm

    Wed October 7, 2020

    • 6:05 pm
    • 8:20 pm

    Thu October 8, 2020

    • 3:45 pm
    • 7:00 pm
  • Showcase Avonmeads

    Wed September 30, 2020

    • 8:10 pm

    Thu October 1, 2020

    • 8:10 pm
  • Vue Cribbs Causeway

    Thu October 1, 2020

    • 8:10 pm
    • 10:30 pm

Related listings

Related articles