Bristol food & drink calendar: November 2017

This month's best events from Sri Lankan curry to champagne

It’s another bumper month for food and drink in Bristol this month, with an undoubted highlight being the Bristol24/7 Autumn Feast on November 16 at the Paintworks Event Space. Enjoy a three-course banquet style dinner prepared by Square Food’s Barny Haughton and a team of 12 young budding chefs enrolled on the Bristol24/7 foodie programme set to inspire the next generation of chefs – part of our wider social impact agenda.

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Monday, November 13

Thursday, November 16

Saturday, November 18

Monday, November 20

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Sunday, November 26

Thursday, November 30