What's On

You are viewing Theatre, Books & Spoken Word, Events and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Thursday, Oct 22 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Friday, Oct 23 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Saturday, Oct 24 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Thursday, Oct 29 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Friday, Oct 30 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Saturday, Oct 31 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Tuesday, Nov 3 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Wednesday, Nov 4 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Thursday, Nov 5 2020 11am

Art / Lily Mixe

Lily Mixe: Symbiosis

Celebrating structures, textures and beings that we often neglect

THAT Art Gallery: Friday, Nov 6 2020 11am

Reviews & articles