What's On

You are viewing Theatre, Art and Comedy events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Feb 28 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Feb 29 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Mar 1 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Mar 3 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Mar 4 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Mar 5 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Mar 6 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Mar 7 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Mar 8 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Mar 10 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Mar 11 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Mar 12 2020 10am

Reviews & articles