What's On

You are viewing Theatre, Art and Books & Spoken Word events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Thursday, Oct 24 2019 10am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Friday, Oct 25 2019 11am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Saturday, Oct 26 2019 10am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Sunday, Oct 27 2019 10am

Books & Spoken Word / Short Stories

Irenosen Okojie

Acclaimed author's new short story collection

Waterstones Bristol Galleries: Wednesday, Oct 30 2019 7pm

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Thursday, Oct 31 2019 10am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Friday, Nov 1 2019 11am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Saturday, Nov 2 2019 10am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Sunday, Nov 3 2019 10am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Thursday, Nov 7 2019 10am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Friday, Nov 8 2019 11am

Art / Documentary Photography

Sugar Paper Theories

Photographer documents Iceland's most controversial murder investigation

Royal Photographic Society: Saturday, Nov 9 2019 10am

Reviews & articles