What's On

You are viewing Theatre, Art, Books & Spoken Word, Food & Drink and Film events happening in the next 30 days at Any location Clear all

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Friday, Oct 2 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Saturday, Oct 3 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Sunday, Oct 4 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Monday, Oct 5 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Tuesday, Oct 6 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Wednesday, Oct 7 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Thursday, Oct 8 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Friday, Oct 9 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Saturday, Oct 10 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Sunday, Oct 11 2020 12pm

Art / Photography

The Tower

Group show: works inspired by the Purdown Tower

The Farm pub: Monday, Oct 12 2020 12pm

Reviews & articles