What's On

You are viewing Music, Comedy and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Thursday, Jan 23 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Friday, Jan 24 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Saturday, Jan 25 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Sunday, Jan 26 2020 9am

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Jan 26 2020 8pm

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Monday, Jan 27 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Thursday, Jan 30 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Friday, Jan 31 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Saturday, Feb 1 2020 8am

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Feb 2 2020 8pm

Reviews & articles