What's On

You are viewing Food & Drink, Comedy, Theatre, Music, Books & Spoken Word and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Immersive art

Sol

Immersive sculptures illuminate the alterations made to our landscape

Kosar Contemporary: Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 5:30pm

Art / Immersive art

Sol

Immersive sculptures illuminate the alterations made to our landscape

Kosar Contemporary: Thursday, Feb 27 2020 5:30pm

Art / Immersive art

Sol

Immersive sculptures illuminate the alterations made to our landscape

Kosar Contemporary: Friday, Feb 28 2020 5:30pm

Art / Immersive art

Sol

Immersive sculptures illuminate the alterations made to our landscape

Kosar Contemporary: Saturday, Feb 29 2020 5:30pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 1 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 8 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 15 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 22 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 29 2020 7pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Apr 5 2020 7pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Apr 12 2020 7pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Apr 19 2020 7pm

Reviews & articles