What's On

You are viewing Events, Books & Spoken Word, Theatre and Comedy events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Jan 26 2020 8pm

Books & Spoken Word / Non-Fiction

Helen Taylor

Major new book looking at why women read fiction

Waterstones Bristol Galleries: Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 7pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Feb 2 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Feb 9 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Feb 16 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Feb 23 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 1 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 8 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 15 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 22 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Mar 29 2020 8pm

Comedy / Kingsdown

This Next Act…

Sunday-night comedy at The Kingsdown Vaults

Kingsdown Vaults: Sunday, Apr 5 2020 8pm

Reviews & articles