What's On

You are viewing Dance, Art, Film and Theatre events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Thursday, Jan 30 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Friday, Jan 31 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Saturday, Feb 1 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Sunday, Feb 2 2020 11am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Tuesday, Feb 4 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Wednesday, Feb 5 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Thursday, Feb 6 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Friday, Feb 7 2020 10am

Art / Africa

Africa State of Mind

Showcasing an emergent generation of photographers from across the African continent

Royal West of England Academy: Saturday, Feb 8 2020 10am

Reviews & articles