What's On

You are viewing Dance, Art, Film, Theatre and Music events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Sunday, Feb 23 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Thursday, Feb 27 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Friday, Feb 28 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Saturday, Feb 29 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Sunday, Mar 1 2020 11am

Art / Ceramics

Jim Green

Stoneware inspired by mid-century Scandinavia

Potters: Monday, Mar 2 2020 10:15am

Art / Ceramics

Jim Green

Stoneware inspired by mid-century Scandinavia

Potters: Tuesday, Mar 3 2020 10:15am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Tuesday, Mar 3 2020 11am

Art / Ceramics

Jim Green

Stoneware inspired by mid-century Scandinavia

Potters: Wednesday, Mar 4 2020 10:15am

Reviews & articles