What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Theatre, Music and Clubs events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Theatre / Bristol music

Loupe Theatre Presents

Monthly storytelling, music, theatre and spoken word night

The Wardrobe Theatre: Sunday, Oct 27 2019 5pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Oct 28 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 4 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 11 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 18 2019 8pm

Theatre / Bristol music

Loupe Theatre Presents

Monthly storytelling, music, theatre and spoken word night

The Wardrobe Theatre: Sunday, Nov 24 2019 5pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 25 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 2 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 9 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 16 2019 8pm

Theatre / Bristol music

Loupe Theatre Presents

Monthly storytelling, music, theatre and spoken word night

The Wardrobe Theatre: Sunday, Dec 22 2019 4pm

Reviews & articles