What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Theatre, Music, Books & Spoken Word and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Art Trail

Front Room 2019

Bristol’s oldest and biggest neighbourhood art trail returns

Totterdown: homes and public venues: Friday, Nov 15 2019 7pm

Art / Art Trail

Front Room 2019

Bristol’s oldest and biggest neighbourhood art trail returns

Totterdown: homes and public venues: Saturday, Nov 16 2019 10am

Art / Art Trail

Front Room 2019

Bristol’s oldest and biggest neighbourhood art trail returns

Totterdown: homes and public venues: Sunday, Nov 17 2019 10am

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 18 2019 8pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 25 2019 8pm

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Saturday, Nov 30 2019 2pm

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Sunday, Dec 1 2019 10am

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 2 2019 8pm

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Thursday, Dec 5 2019 10am

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Friday, Dec 6 2019 10am

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Saturday, Dec 7 2019 10am

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Sunday, Dec 8 2019 10am

Reviews & articles