What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Theatre, Art and Music events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Thursday, Jan 23 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Friday, Jan 24 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Saturday, Jan 25 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Sunday, Jan 26 2020 9am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Monday, Jan 27 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Thursday, Jan 30 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Friday, Jan 31 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Saturday, Feb 1 2020 8am

Theatre / Diverse City

Mid Life

A rip-roaring exploration of one of life’s taboos

Bristol Old Vic: Weston Studio: Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 8pm

Theatre / Diverse City

Mid Life

A rip-roaring exploration of one of life’s taboos

Bristol Old Vic: Weston Studio: Thursday, Feb 13 2020 8pm

Reviews & articles