What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Sport, Music, Dance, Theatre, Books & Spoken Word, Film and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Wednesday, Apr 8 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Thursday, Apr 9 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Friday, Apr 10 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Saturday, Apr 11 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Sunday, Apr 12 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Tuesday, Apr 14 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Wednesday, Apr 15 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Thursday, Apr 16 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Friday, Apr 17 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Saturday, Apr 18 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Sunday, Apr 19 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

CANCELLED: ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Tuesday, Apr 21 2020 11am

Reviews & articles