What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Music, Theatre, Film and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 9 2019 8pm

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Dec 12 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Dec 13 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Dec 14 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Dec 15 2019 10am

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 16 2019 8pm

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Dec 17 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Dec 18 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Dec 19 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Dec 20 2019 10am

Reviews & articles