What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Film, Food & Drink, Theatre and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 18 2019 8pm

Theatre / Bristol music

Loupe Theatre Presents

Monthly storytelling, music, theatre and spoken word night

The Wardrobe Theatre: Sunday, Nov 24 2019 5pm

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Nov 25 2019 8pm

Theatre / Christmas

Of Christmas Past

Douglas Walker unwraps the shocking true origins of Santa Claus

Tobacco Factory Theatres: Spielman Theatre: Wednesday, Nov 27 2019 8pm

Theatre / Christmas

Of Christmas Past

Douglas Walker unwraps the shocking true origins of Santa Claus

Tobacco Factory Theatres: Spielman Theatre: Thursday, Nov 28 2019 8pm

Theatre / Christmas

Of Christmas Past

Douglas Walker unwraps the shocking true origins of Santa Claus

Tobacco Factory Theatres: Spielman Theatre: Friday, Nov 29 2019 8pm

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Saturday, Nov 30 2019 2pm

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Sunday, Dec 1 2019 10am

Comedy / BS4

Dirty Doves

Weekly comedy at The Star and Dove

Star and Dove: Monday, Dec 2 2019 8pm

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Thursday, Dec 5 2019 10am

Art / Abstract Art

Flip

Dense, visually stimulating paintings

Safe Store: Friday, Dec 6 2019 10am

Reviews & articles