What's On

You are viewing Comedy, Film and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Thursday, Feb 20 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Friday, Feb 21 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Saturday, Feb 22 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Sunday, Feb 23 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Thursday, Feb 27 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Friday, Feb 28 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Saturday, Feb 29 2020 11am

Art / Angelica Mesiti

ASSEMBLY

Video installation imagines a community of movement, poetry and song

Arnolfini: Sunday, Mar 1 2020 11am

Reviews & articles