What's On

You are viewing Comedy and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Painting

M J Holland

Paintings explore abstract pattern, surface and balance

SPACE at PRSC: Thursday, Aug 22 2019 6pm

Art / Painting

M J Holland

Paintings explore abstract pattern, surface and balance

SPACE at PRSC: Friday, Aug 23 2019 10am

Art / Painting

M J Holland

Paintings explore abstract pattern, surface and balance

SPACE at PRSC: Saturday, Aug 24 2019 10am

Art / Painting

M J Holland

Paintings explore abstract pattern, surface and balance

SPACE at PRSC: Sunday, Aug 25 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Saturday, Sep 14 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Thursday, Sep 19 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Friday, Sep 20 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Saturday, Sep 21 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 10am

Art / Painting

Autumn Exhibition

Paintings soaked in colour and light

Royal West of England Academy: Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 10am

Reviews & articles