What's On

You are viewing Books & Spoken Word, Theatre, Food & Drink, Art and Music events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Jan 30 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Jan 31 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Feb 1 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Feb 2 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Feb 4 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Feb 5 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Feb 6 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Feb 7 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Feb 8 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Feb 9 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 10am

Reviews & articles