What's On

You are viewing Books & Spoken Word, Theatre, Comedy and Art events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Monday, Feb 17 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Thursday, Feb 20 2020 11am

Theatre / Bristol Improv Theatre

IMOGENÉ

Improvised pop concert-cum-confessional clown show

Bristol Improv Theatre: Thursday, Feb 20 2020 8pm

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Friday, Feb 21 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Saturday, Feb 22 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Sunday, Feb 23 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Monday, Feb 24 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 11am

Reviews & articles