What's On

You are viewing Art, Theatre, Food & Drink and Books & Spoken Word events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Thursday, Jan 23 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Friday, Jan 24 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Saturday, Jan 25 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Sunday, Jan 26 2020 9am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Monday, Jan 27 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Thursday, Jan 30 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Friday, Jan 31 2020 8am

Art / Bristol art

In Between Dreams

Paintings by Bristol artist Gavin Lee aka GVNLY

The Totterdown Canteen: Saturday, Feb 1 2020 8am

Books & Spoken Word / Feminism

Helen Lewis

Acclaimed journalist's new book on the history of feminism

Waterstones Bristol Galleries: Thursday, Mar 26 2020 7pm

Reviews & articles