What's On

You are viewing Art, Theatre, Books & Spoken Word and Comedy events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Thursday, Feb 27 2020 11am

Art / Angela Chilufya

part of me

Paintings responding to the lack of black people represented in the arts

HOURS: Friday, Feb 28 2020 11am

Theatre / Clowning

Coulrophobia

Two clowns trapped in a cardboard world: a hysterical comedy from Pickled Image

The Wardrobe Theatre: Sunday, Mar 29 2020 6:30pm

Theatre / Clowning

Coulrophobia

Two clowns trapped in a cardboard world: a hysterical comedy from Pickled Image

The Wardrobe Theatre: Monday, Mar 30 2020 6:30pm

Theatre / Clowning

Coulrophobia

Two clowns trapped in a cardboard world: a hysterical comedy from Pickled Image

The Wardrobe Theatre: Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 6:30pm

Theatre / Clowning

Coulrophobia

Two clowns trapped in a cardboard world: a hysterical comedy from Pickled Image

The Wardrobe Theatre: Wednesday, Apr 1 2020 6:30pm

Theatre / Clowning

Coulrophobia

Two clowns trapped in a cardboard world: a hysterical comedy from Pickled Image

The Wardrobe Theatre: Thursday, Apr 2 2020 6:30pm

Theatre / Clowning

Coulrophobia

Two clowns trapped in a cardboard world: a hysterical comedy from Pickled Image

The Wardrobe Theatre: Friday, Apr 3 2020 6:30pm

Reviews & articles