What's On

You are viewing Art and Books & Spoken Word events happening on Any date at Any location Clear all

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Dec 12 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Dec 13 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Dec 14 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Dec 15 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Dec 17 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Wednesday, Dec 18 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Thursday, Dec 19 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Friday, Dec 20 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Saturday, Dec 21 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Sunday, Dec 22 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Monday, Dec 23 2019 10am

Art / Magic

Do You Believe in Magic?

Over 200 objects and stories explore magic’s historic uses

Bristol Museum and Art Gallery: Tuesday, Dec 24 2019 10am

Reviews & articles