Contact Bristol 24/7

If you have a news story for Bristol24/7 or want to get in touch with one of our team about an event or a new restaurant opening for example, then you.

Editor: Martin Booth, martin@bristol247.com

Features Editor: Pamela Parkes, pamela@bristol247.com

Culture Editor: Steve Wright, steve@bristol247.com

Music and Clubs Editor: Ngaio Anyia ngaio@bristol247.com

Film Editor: Robin Askew, robin@bristol247.com

LGBT and Listings Editor: James Higgins james@bristol247.com

Business Editor: Laura Collacott, laura.collacott@bristol247.com

Fashion Editor: Emma Gorton-Ellicott emma@bristol247.com

Editorial Assistant: Jess Connett jess@bristol247.com

You can also call the newsdesk on 0117 2309 247.

Or, if you want to book an ad or talk to our sales team, contact:

Commercial Manager: Ben Wright, ben@bristol247.com

0117 2309 247